Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bryant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Bryant

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Phillips

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"London has been patient, understanding and so very helpful to my daughter and I regarding auto insurance. She is an awesome professional."

Tracy Edwards

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thomas was very efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. I would highly recommend Jason Bryant State Farm Agency. I was there for a total loss claim, and even though they are the at fault carrier I was treated with great respect."

Debbie Torbush

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my agent retired, I was moved to probably 5 different agents within a year, not by my choosing. I was glad to finally get connected to an agent who meets the State Farm standards! Jason and his team have been very helpful during that transition by checking and updating my policies, answering questions, and providing excellent customer service. I highly recommend Jason Bryant and his team!!"

alexus hardy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas was a great help...Great customer service and patience."

Tim Moses

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are amazing! Thomas guided me through everything and was able to answer every question I had. Thank you guys for your awesome service!"

Robert Clark

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the Business!!"

Katrina Leatherwood

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Jason is extremely professional , personable and makes sure your expectations are met. His welcoming demeanor makes it easy to talk to him and you feel as though you are being taken care of . Hands down best customer service to date."

Sherida Leslie

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Returns calls and emails in a timely manner and I do like having someone local to help me with our insurance needs. Very personable. Highly recommend!"

Sister Tonyah

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my opinion, all insurance companies should conduct business in the way Jason Bryant’s office conducts business. I highly recommend this office to anyone & everyone looking to be treated as a valued customer at all times. If the list of great things wasn’t so long, I’d write it here. The main thing that works for me is that they’re continuously looking for (and finding) ways to save me money!"

Kathryn Coleman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Theresa L. F.

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"The people in this office along with Jason Brian has been such a big help to me they’re very patient kind and they’re always willing to answer any questions that I might have or I may not understand something always professional every time I called it’s never a problem if I can’t get to them right away they always call me back the best customer service ever."

DaNasia Barton

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer! Love the company and will recommend to everyone!"

Joyce McElroy

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agent. Thank you Jason and your staff for working with me and being understanding"

Etrice Dodson

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"London has always been so patient and will work with you no matter how long you need assistance. Rare to see that nowa days"

Atun Mont

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, everyone I talk to is very nice!"

De'Vaunte Carty

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas Thomas Thomas!! Exceeds standards every time hands down. Very knowledgeable and for what he doesn’t know, his research will never fail. He’s punctual to say the least and gets back to you on time. Thomas has managed in a months time to single handily investigate a discount mishap, lower my rate, adjust policy pieces that was not beneficial and step in during my time of need during a claim crisis that was out in the hands of another out of office representative!! If I ever I call my local office with a disturbed attitude Thomas adjust my blood pressure effortlessly!!"

Aleja Seabron

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Thomas. I've been a client of State Farm in 2 different states, and have went through at least 4 different State Farm agencies. Thomas at Jason Bryant is the kindest, most informative, hard working contact person I have had the pleasure of working with. Another State Farm office we had (not from Jason Bryant) was terrible, lied, always messed up my policy - it was traumatizing. I was moved to another State Farm office, and that office seemed like they were annoyed when we called, were very short on the phone, and fake nice. We were in the process of looking for another insurance company when we happened to be moved to Jason Bryant and we are so glad because the next few months with Thomas were pure bliss!!! Saying he goes above and beyond is an understatement. We ended up having to switch because we got a more affordable rate with a different insurance carrier, but if our financial situation was different, I would pay the higher price just to stay with Jason Bryant and then follow Thomas around from company to company until the end of time. I'm serious - his service is that good. Kudos to Jason Bryant's office for finding this gem of a representative. He's a keeper!!!"

Carrie Blackwell

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency and its staff is always there to answer all my questions any time I call . Thomas and Jason always call to make sure I’m getting everything I need outta my policy ."

Mark Phillips

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Thomas was awesome! Highly recommend Thomas to anybody!"

Chelsea Lopshire

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new car owner. Jason and Clayton have made the process easier to understand. I would recommend this office. They live there slogan "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there"."

David Tomlinson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for the hard work and effort of this team and Thomas in particular! Whenever I had a question of any kind, his replies were always prompt and incredibly helpful!"

Bobby Holmes

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas recommended a hospital income policy for me. It turns out to be one of the best decisions I could have made. The whole team is super nice and very friendly, they really do make you feel like family! I would recommend this agency to anyone who needs their insurance needs met."

Gordon Hall

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Bryant and his staff are totally awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable, they care, and want to help. You will be well covered. And if you have Thomas on the phone, he is absolutely the best!!!"

Mike Rivers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"London was super helpful! She was very friendly and professional."

The Mapinguari

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and patient"